AFCA Announces 2009 Coach Of The Year

February 3, 2010 / Athletic Administration
The American Football Coaches Association announces its 2009 AFCA Coach of the Year awards this past week at it annual convention. The winners in their respective categories are: Gary Patterson, TCU; Andy Talley, Villanova; Mel Tjeerdsma, Northwest Missouri State; Lance Leipold, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater; and Kalen DeBoer, Sioux Falls.

Leave a Reply