The Sports 40 Under 40 Awards honor 40 outstanding individuals making their marks in the industry. Honorees come from all segments of the industry – men and women who are demonstrating involvement, innovation and commitment.

These 40 young professionals represent the best in the industry. The Sports 40 Under 40 Class of 2019 was honored at the National High School Athletic Coaches Association National Convention, and is recognized in the July/August 2019 issue of Coach and Athletic Director.

Class of 2018

Andrea Riche
Concordia University Irvine

Ann Gaffigan
USA Track & Field

Bob Broderick
XTECH Protective Equipment

Brian Clarke
Noblesville High School

Bryan Meagher
Oak Hill Academy

Casey Meile
Sioux Falls Roosevelt High School

Chris Hobbs
The King's Academy

Dan Gill
Episcopal School of Dallas

Danielle Turner
Central Bucks School District

Derrick Minor
Foard High School

Eric Johnson
West Essex Regional High School

Eric Olson
Milnor-North Sargent

Gary Lawson
St. Joseph's College Brooklyn Athletics

Gregg Groen
Peet Junior High School

J.D. Plumlee
Fountain Lake High School

Jackie Randall
Elk Grove High School

James Bunnell
Saugus High School

Jason Parker
Sapulpa Public Schools

Jefferson Mason
Dr. Dish Basketball

Joe Brown
Roosevelt High School

John Achen
Palisades Charter High School

Josh Shattuck
Elkhart Central High School

Josh Vandergrift
A. Crawford Mosley High School

Kevin MacCauley
Upper Hand

Luke Beach
Rochester High School

March Sheil
Sideline Power

Matt Troha
Illinois High School Association

Megan Salle
WPSD Local 6

Micah Kurtz
Windermere Preparatory School

Mike Poploskie
Mastery Charter Schools

Pat Pistorio
South Elgin High School

Ryan Anderson
Menomonee Falls School District

Scott Lewis
Grand Ledge High School

Sef Sunia
The College Preparatory School

Steve Jones
Kimberly High School

Terra King
Harper Creek High School

Thomas Brockett
Ansonia High School